Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Moore

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron Moore

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (178 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ron Hill

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Aaron for 20+ years. He and his staff has always been there for me and my family."

Matthew Brown

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was an easy choice to go with Aaron, he’s straight with you on your coverage and sets accurate expectations on the process. His staff is helpful when it comes to billing as well as ensuring you talk to the right people when it comes to claims! If you care for having a local agent, I encourage you visit Aaron."

Tiffany Smith

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron’s office makes everything so easy! They are friendly and efficient. And make understanding, adjusting, and updating policies simple and quick! Highly recommend!!"

Bob Swihart

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used State Farm Insurance for years. Aaron Moore took over from another agent and had continued to provide great outstanding support for us. He is always helpful and his office team is just as outstanding as him. we highly recommend him."

Brittany Jean

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so glad I chose them when I moved down here. They have been nothing less than delightful to work with. Very quick, very kind, very knowledgeable and they take the time to explain everything."

Eddie Colon

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent, Cindy and the whole office is amazing"

Scott

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Agent and staff. When agent originally wrote my policy he was very kind and patiently explained all my questions. At my year renewal I received a call for a policy review to make sure that the coverage still fits my needs. After being with them for a year now I can say I'm happy to have them and the quality has been consistently great."

Kaitlin McEwen

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made getting insurance for my business and personal life so quick and easy!"

Jensy

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was fun and easy to work with! I definitely recommend going to him if you have any insurance questions!"

Shanci D

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched insurance companies from an agent that I have always loved and who has always taken good care of me. Because of this,I have had a lot of questions and requests and Aaron’s office has handled everything with a lot of patience and kindness. They answered every question and helped me understand what I needed to know. They have also taken care of my husband for many years in the same courteous manner"

My garden G

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff"

Misti Svoboda

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron takes the time to get to know you so he can create customized plans to protect your family and lifestyle. He makes insurance easy to understand! He is trustworthy and honest!"

Sydney A. Esthetics

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron is the best!! He helped me find the plan option for me and my little family! Cant recommend him enough!!"

Mitcholas Ryan

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was extremely friendly and his staff made the transition from Oregon to Idaho seamless. Definitely recommend working with his office in the future!"

Brandon P

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his staff are consistently helpful and patient. Recommend!"

Mariah Schuder

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure working with Aaron on our insurance! He always keeps the customer in mind and offers products that apply best to you! He helped save us so much on our monthly premiums while also getting better coverage! Thank you!!"

Ethan Wrigley

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great experience! Aaron Moore was awesome and helpful! I highly recommend him and his business, easy to get along with got me everything I needed in a timely manner."

Dawn Stone

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Barb was amazing!!!! She undoubtedly made my transition from a different insurance company to State Farm very easy! Thank you Barb!!!!!"

Brenda Brenchley

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"What ever we need Aaron is glad to help with. An Agent you can trust."

Candice Bird

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron is a fantastic agent and his office staff are the nicest and most helpful ladies ever! Had an issue with one of my policies. They took care of it quickly with easy and were genuinely happy to help. One of the best State Farm agents I've ever worked with!"

Shane Young

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional."

Jodi Erickson

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barb at State Farm is very knowledgeable and clearly reviewed our policies throughly. She took time to answer all my questions. I’ve always received the best service at Aaron Moore’s State Farm office."

Tonya Hunziker

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful people. Very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Aaron Moore at state farm to everyone"

Ryan Payne

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want to be insured you need to go see Aaron! This guy knows the industry and takes the time to get to know your individual needs. Been with him for many years."

Kris Lyon

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm.office is the best! Between Cindy being totally on top of everything and Aaron being so caring you simply can't go wrong with choosing Aaron as your agent!"